For detailed information please select a location in the map or the drop down menue above.




 



 
Download

Client Contacts

Sema Akin
Client Contact
Phone: +49 (0)89 3809 1571
E-Mail: sakin@arrirental.de Download vCard
Alexander Hadersdorfer
Logistics Management
Phone: +49 (0)89 3809 1260
E-Mail: ahadersdorfer@arrirental.de Download vCard
Irena Napp
Senior Client Contact Lighting and Grip
Phone: +49 (0)89 3809 1912
E-Mail: inapp@arrirental.de Download vCard
Carl Christian Prinz von Hohenzollern
Head of Grip Rental
Phone: +49 (0)89 3809 1911
Mobile: +49 (0)171 478 77 04
E-Mail: chohenzollern@arrirental.de Download vCard
Hubertus Prinz von Hohenzollern
Head of Lighting Rental
Phone: +49 (0)89 3809 1345
Mobile: +49 (0)171 478 77 06
E-Mail: hhohenzollern@arrirental.de Download vCard
Ute Baron
Branch Manager
Phone: +49 (0)30 346 800 15
E-Mail: ubaron@arrirental.de Download vCard
Annerose Schulze
Client Contact
Mobile: +49 (0)341 3500 3561
E-Mail: aschulze@arrirental.de Download vCard
Ute Baron
Branch Manager
Phone: +49 (0)30 346 800 15
E-Mail: ubaron@arrirental.de Download vCard
Stefan Düll
Senior Client Contact
Phone: +49 (0)30 346 800 65
E-Mail: sduell@arrirental.de Download vCard
Volker Frank-Palm
Client Contact Lighting and Grip
Phone: +49 (0)30 346 800 35
E-Mail: vfrank-palm@arrirental.de Download vCard
Christoph Hoffsten
Head of Camera Department Berlin
Phone: +49 (0)30 346 800 16
Mobile: +49 (0)171 953 40 35
E-Mail: choffsten@arrirental.de Download vCard
Jörg Pruhs
Head of Lighting Department Berlin
Phone: +49 (0)30 346 800 25
E-Mail: jpruhs@arrirental.de Download vCard
Christoph Sobisch
Head of Grip Department Berlin
Phone: +49 (0)30 346 800 27
E-Mail: CSobisch@arrirental.de Download vCard
Ronald-M. Voigt
Logistics Management
Phone: +49 (0)30 346 800 55
E-Mail: rvoigt@arrirental.de Download vCard
Hugo Bojar
Head of Grip Department Prague
Phone: +420 251 013 580
Mobile: +420 777 240 260
E-Mail: hbojar@arrirental.de Download vCard
Mirek Obrman
General Manager
Phone: +420 234 707 502
Mobile: +420 775 649 414
E-Mail: mobrman@arrirental.de Download vCard
Andreas Buchschachner
Branch Manager
Phone: +43 1 908 44 80 18
Mobile: +43 676 540 37 96
E-Mail: abuchschachner@arrirental.de Download vCard
Alexander Hegedues
Camera Technician
Phone: +43 1 90 844 80 38
E-Mail: ahegedues@arrirental.de Download vCard
Clemens Danzer
ARRI Rental Group International Sales Director
Phone: +36 1 9206 739
Mobile: +36 30 290 8522
E-Mail: cdanzer@arrirental.de Download vCard
Áron Ecsedy
Project Manager Lighting
Phone: +36 1 9206 733
Mobile: +36 30 207 2669
E-Mail: aecsedy@arrirental.de Download vCard
David Varga
Lighting Technician
Phone: +36 1 9206 731
Mobile: +36 30 610 9047
E-Mail: dvarga@arrirental.de Download vCard
Clemens Danzer
ARRI Rental Group International Sales Director
Phone: +36 1 9206 739
Mobile: +36 30 290 8522
E-Mail: cdanzer@arrirental.de Download vCard
Clemens Danzer
ARRI Rental Group International Sales Director
Phone: +36 1 9206 739
Mobile: +36 30 290 8522
E-Mail: cdanzer@arrirental.de Download vCard
Ernest Faisztl
Project Manager Dolly & Grip
Phone: +36 1 9206 744
Mobile: +36 30 240 0587
E-Mail: efaisztl@arrirental.de Download vCard
Eszter Farádi
Head of Camera Department Budapest
Phone: +36 1 9206 747
Mobile: +36 30 610 9042
E-Mail: efaradi@arrirental.de Download vCard
Szilvia Farkas
Project Manager Camera
Phone: +36 1 9206 738
Mobile: +36 30 258 8220
E-Mail: sfarkas@arrirental.de Download vCard
Gergely Pálffy
Senior Project Manager
Phone: +36 1 9206 737
Mobile: +36 30 212 4949
E-Mail: gpalffy@arrirental.de Download vCard
Klaus Daubenberger
Head of Grip Department Cologne
Phone: +49 (0)221 9499 1473
E-Mail: kdaubenberger@arrirental.de Download vCard
Jens Kremer
Client Contact Lighting
Phone: +49 (0)221 9499 1481
E-Mail: jkremer@arrirental.de Download vCard
Johannes Lennartz
Camera Technician
Phone: +49 (0)221 9499 1472
E-Mail: jlennartz@arrirental.de Download vCard
Susanne Lubjuhn
Camera Technician
Phone: +49 (0)221 9499 1471
E-Mail: slubjuhn@arrirental.de Download vCard
Stefan Martini
Branch Manager
Phone: +49 (0)221 9499 1491
Mobile: +49 (0)172 8 10 43 90
E-Mail: smartini@arrirental.de Download vCard
Steffen Ditter
Branch Manager
Phone: +00352 2670 1270
Mobile: +00352 621 645838
E-Mail: sditter@arrirental.de Download vCard
Manfred Jahn
Head of Camera Rental
Phone: +49 (0)89 3809 1325
Mobile: +49 (0)171 487 44 66
E-Mail: mjahn@arrirental.de Download vCard
Aljoscha Mix
Senior Client Contact Camera
Phone: +49 (0)89 3809 1471
E-Mail: amix@arrirental.de Download vCard
Bastian Prützmann
Key Account Manager
Phone: +49 (0)89 3809 1240
E-Mail: bpruetzmann@arrirental.de Download vCard
Jana Kovárová
Managing Assistant
Phone: +420 234 707 501
Mobile: +420 775 182 532
E-Mail: jkovarova@arrirental.de Download vCard
Mirek Obrman
General Manager
Phone: +420 234 707 502
Mobile: +420 775 649 414
E-Mail: mobrman@arrirental.de Download vCard
Zoran Peric
Camera Department
Phone: +420 234 707 511
Mobile: +420 739 492 407
E-Mail: zperic@arrirental.de Download vCard